Technology

Voll einstellbare, mittel-harte PULS Fußschlaufen, zusätzlich ausgestattet mit zwei Lagen Neopren für besseren Komfort.

Deine Füße werden sie lieben.

FOOT STRAPS

100% von PULS hergestellt, biaxiales Karbon und Dyneema Slotboxen. Leicht, Steif und mit hochfesten PVC Schaum umschlossen.

 

SLOT BOX

Details

10mm, CNC cut, dual density EVA diamond pad.

EVA PAD

Silver

Unsere Basis Wave Bauweise. Eine Kombination aus doppeltem Karbon Sandwich in den am meisten belasteten Bereiche, biaxiales Karbon vom Heck bis zu der Mastbox und eine Dayneema verstärkte Nase und Heck sorgen für Sorglosen Spaß auf dem Wasser. Das beste Gleichgewicht aus Festigkeit, Schlagfestigkeit und Kosten.

 

Garantie:

Bauweise: 2 Jahre

Bruch: 1 Jahr

Black

Super leicht und reaktionsschnell. Doppeltes Karbon Sandwich in den am meisten belasteten Bereichen in Verbindung mit leichtem biaxialen Karbon auf dem Deck und dem Boden ist die perfekte Mischung aus Steigigkeit und Gewicht. Zusätliche  Dyneema Verstärkung und E-Glass Band am Rail runden die Bauweise ab.

 

Garantie:

Bauweise: 2 Jahre

Bruch: keine

Platinum

HARDCORE WAVE construction.

Biaxiale Karbon Lagen vom Heck bis zur Mastbox und vollverstärktes Deck und Boden lässt dein Board hohe Sprünge, harte Landungen und spitze Felsen überstehen. In den am meisten belasteten Bereichen findest du doppel und triple Karbon Sandwich.

 

Garantie:

Bauweise: 2 Jahre

Bruch:  2Jahre

Unsere Boards sind mit den besten Finnen ausgetauscht. Du kannst zwischen K4 und MUF wählen.

FINS

BIAXIAL KARBON

45 Grad Karbon Fasern geben das beste Verhältnis aus Steifigkeit und Flex.

Wenn wir etwas nicht selber herstellen können, nutzen wir das beste auf dem Markt.

CHINOOK TEILE

Windsurf Boards, besonders die Wave Boards, sind mit die am technologisch fortschrittlichen Produkte aus Faserverstärkten Kunststoffen. Sie bestehen aus mehreren Schichten verschiedener Werkstoffe um sowohl leicht als auch stabil zu sein. Ein Windsurf Board muss großen Druck bei harten Landungen wiederstehen, Temperaturen zwischen -50° Celsius im Frachtraum eines Flugzeugs und +70° Celsius in der prallen Sonne aushalten und dabei trotzdem leicht am Fuß sein.

 

In solch einer komplexen Konstruktion ist es nicht nur entscheident die besten Materialen zu verbauen, sondern auch wie sie zusammen gefügt werden. In langjähriger Erfahrung und unzällgen Teststunden auf dem Wasser haben wir gelernt diese moderne Technologie in ihre beste Form zu bringen - unsere custom Windsurf Boards. Unser Ziel ist es bis ins kleinste Detail das perfekte Board für dich zu bauen.

 

PULS Boards Gründer und Shaper Stefan Leciejewski stellt dabei sicher, das jeder einzelne Verarbeitungsschritt mit größt möglicher Präzision durgeführt wird. Jedes Board wird von Stefan geshaped und verlässt die Werkstatt nicht ohne seine Qualitätskontrolle.

 

Wir unternehmen alles, damit du und dein neues Board eine lange Bezeihung führen könnt.

 

Im folgenden zeigen wir dir 3 verscheidene Bauweisen, die wir entwickelt haben und dir empfehlen:

Technology

Full adjustable, medium-hard PULS footstraps, additional equipped with two layers of neoprene foam for better comfort.

Your feet will love them.

FOOT STRAPS

100% made by PULS, biax carbon and Dyneema Slot boxes. Lightness, stiffness and tightness closed in high density PVC foam.

 

SLOT BOX

Details

10mm, CNC cut, dual density EVA diamond pad.

EVA PAD

Silver

Our basic wave construction. Combination of double carbon sandwich in the most loaded areas, biax-carbon layers from the tail to the mast box and Dyneema nose and tail reinforcements. Best balance between strength, impact resistance and price.

 

Warranty:

Production: 2 years

Breakage: 1 year

Black

Super light and reactive ride. Double carbon sandwich in the most loaded areas connected with full light biax-carbon deck and bottom  gives perfect relation between weight and stiffness. We put also additional Dyneema reinforcements on the  nose and  tail and e-glass band on a rail.

 

Warranty:

Production: 2 years

Breakage: none

Platinum

HARDCORE WAVE construction.

Biax-carbon layers from the tail to the mast box and full kevlar bottom and deck makes your board high jumping, hard landing and rocks-crusher machine. In the most loaded areas you can find double and triple carbon sandwich.

 

 

Warranty:

Production: 2 years

Breakage: 2 years

Our boards are equipped with the best fins in the windsurf market. You can choose K4 or MUF fins.

 

FINS

BIAXIAL CARBON

45 degree carbon fiber gives the best stiffness to the flex and strength ratio

 

If we cannot make something ourselves, we use best available.

 

CHINOOK PARTS

All windsurf boards, especially the wave boards are one of the most technologically advanced laminated products which consists of over a dozen layers. All of them are subjected to compression, twisting and stretching. They have to survive extreme pressure and temperatures from - 50 degrees Celsius in the plane cargo hold to +70 degrees Celsius on a sunny day. 15 meter high jumps and flat landings? Not a problem! Even 5 meter waves and protruding rocks? Who hasn’t experienced that or hasn’t seen it in a movie? Windsurf boards don't have an easy life.

 

Windsurf boards consists of a lot of layers, parts and steps, but even the best highly selected materials which we use put in the wrong place won't mean a thing. Fortunately, due to our vast experience and numerous tests on water, we know how to join them in one perfect body getting the light and high durable construction. We take care of every detail to be sure that our customs are the best choice for you.

 

All our boards are hand-shaped and we use hard templates to be sure that they are identical in the whole shape. Through the whole production process all stages are supervised by Stefan Leciejewski who is the owner and creator of the PULS Boards. All boards are shaped by him and can’t leave the workshop without his quality control.  We make every effort to ensure that you receive a reliable, well-made product in the shortest possible time. Our main priority is quality over time!

 

Everything we do is to ensure that you and your board will have a longer lasting relationship.

 

Below you can find 3 different technologies which we developed and recommend for you: